Vorstand

___

Joachim Klemm

1. Vorsitzender
0491 929322
j.klemm@acus-revision.de

Hans Holzgrabe

2. Vorsitzender | Technikwart
0491 63256
erna.holzgrabe@freenet.de

Geertje Wumkes

Sportwartin
0151 21298547
geerte.wumkes@web.de

Claudia Dumschat

Kassenwartin
0176 56702562
claudia.dumschat@gmx.de

Dini Hülsebus

Pressewartin
04954 5806
dinihuelsebus@aol.com

Jörg Greiwe

Schriftführer
0172 4340557
greiwe@ewetel.net

Nils Strehle

Jugendwart
0162 3069154
nils.strehle@googlemail.com

Anna Blumenberg

stellv. Jugendwartin
0176 52869958
anna.blumenberg@gmx.de

Heike Ringat

stellv. Sportwartin
0176 63405794
heike.ringat@tgg-leer.net

Lena Klöver

1. Beisitzerin
0170 8329898
info@tennis-leer.de

Theo de Buhr

2. Beisizter